Term Dates

This section will show the most recent term date information, including known teacher training dates. Just click on the relevant date range you are interested in and the term dates document will be downloaded.

Term Dates Documents

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Teacher Development Days for 2017/2018

Friday 1st September 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 5th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

 

Teacher Development Days for 2018/2019

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019